Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Pour tout recommencer
12 septembre 2006

Snow Patrol - Chasing cars

Je l'ais trouvé comme ca, dans mes fichiers reçus...je l'avais presque oublier, maintenant elle me réveille, m'endors, m'accompagne face au périple des devoirs de maths, devant les rédactions d'anglais, devant les discourts en préparation, elle me suis partout...Ne me lache plus d'une semelle, elle est magnifique, émouvante, joli, Wonderfull, Perfect, (steplé^^). Je remercie et0ileperdue pour me l'avoir "donner"^^, je remercie mon ipod pour me la faire écouter, les chanteurs pour la chanter, etc etc!!

We'll do it all                                                     If I lay here
Everything                                                        If I just lay here
On our own                                                       Would you lie with me and just forget the world?

We don't need                                                    Forget what we're told
Anything                                                           Before we get too old
Or anyone                                                         Show me a garden that's bursting into life

If I lay here                                                       Let's waste time
If I just lay here                                                Chasing cars
Would you lie with me and just forget the world?                Around our heads

Don't quite know                                                I need your grace
How to say                                                       To remind me
How I feel                                                         To find my own

Those three words                                              If I lay here
Are said too much                                               If I just lay here
They're not enough                                             Would you lie with me and just forget the world?
 

~Snow Patrol - Chasing cars~

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité